Thursday, December 20, 2012

Weekly Cash Giveaway from Contest Chest! WW Ends 12/29

Last week's cash giveaway was at $62, this week it's up to $63! Enter using the form below!

Good Luck!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Wanna Win an Apple Ipad Mini? You've Come to the Right Place! End 12/31!



Rafflecopter is giving away 2 Apple Ipad Minis on New Year's Day this year!
They are also offering 25 Free Rafflecopter Premium Subscriptions as prizes!

It's free and easy to enter! Just click HERE to find the Rafflecopter entry form!

Good Luck!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Weekly CASH Giveaway from Contest Chest! WW Ends 12/22


Did you enter last week's cash giveaway from Contest Chest? If not, you're in luck! You can still enter until 12/15! To enter last week's cash giveaway, click HERE!

On this post, you can enter this week's cash giveaway! The cash prize goes up by $1 every week so come back and enter every week!

As always, dear readers,
GOOD LUCK!



Until next time,

Hugs,



Thursday, December 6, 2012

Win CASH from Contest Chest! Weekly contest! Enter today!

It's starting back up again! Contest Chest is having their weekly cash contests again! Win $61 this week, then it will go up to $62 next week, and so on! The prize will increase by $1 every week, so come back here to enter this awesome contest every week! 

Good Luck!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Friday, November 16, 2012

It's Week 3 of the "Keurig a Week Giveaway"! US & CAN 11/23

It's Week 3 of the Keurig a Week giveaway! This is open from 11/16 until 11/23 so make sure you get your entries in on time! Also, if you win, make sure you come back here and let me know! I love it when a reader of mine wins a giveaway!

Good Luck!

Have A Keurig Holiday Event

Special thank you to our lovely co-hosts: Spend With Pennies and My Vegan Gluten-Free Life
The Keurig Platinum Brewing System brews a perfect cup of coffee, tea, hot cocoa or iced beverage at the touch of a button. With an award-winning design, this brewer features a blue, backlit LCD display that allows you to program water temperature, set the digital clock, Auto On/Off and your favorite cup size. With the choice of five cup sizes, the Platinum brewer offers a removable drip tray to accommodate travel mugs.
Includes
  • Keurig Platinum B70 brewer
  • My K-Cup filter
  • Removable drip tray
  • Water filter kit
  • Five brew sizes: 4 oz, 6 oz, 8 oz, 10 oz, 12 oz
  • 72-oz water reservoir
  • Measures 13-1/2"L x 9-3/4"W x 12-1/2"H
  • 48 K-Cups to get you started

One lucky reader will receive a Keurig Platinum B70 Brewer with 48 K-Cups!

Giveaway ends November 23rd at 11:59pm, open to US and Canadian residents, ages 18+. To enter please use the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck!

As always, dear readers, GOOD LUCK from Lucky Emerald!


Monday, November 12, 2012

Make a Mad Dash for Christmas CASH GIVEAWAY! $1,000 CASH! WW Ends 11/19

Need some extra money for Christmas? We could all use a little extra couldn't we? I found this giveaway and just had to offer it to my loyal readers! 

As always, dear readers,

Good Luck!

Mad Dash For Christmas Cash Giveaway Event

Please take a moment and visit our sponsor: RewardIt

In just three months RewardIt has made over 100 people winners and is looking forward to launching very soon so that they can make even more people winners. RewardIt will also allow users to earn virtual currency called Reward$ just by searching the web, playing games, watching videos, redeeming coupons and much more!

One lucky reader will receive a $1,000 Visa Gift Card {or paypal cash}!

Giveaway starts November 12th at 8pm est and ends November 19th at 11:59pm, open worldwide, ages 18+. To enter please use the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck!
Special thank you to our lovely co-hosts: Mom to Bed by 8, Powered By Mom, Real Mom Reviews and Baby Costcutters.

Friday, November 2, 2012

A Keurig a Week Giveaway! Open to Continental US, Ends 11/9

Welcome to the Keurig a Week Giveaway! If you have never experienced coffee and cocoa brewed in a Keurig, you are definitely missing out! It is so easy and quick, and the coffee and cocoa taste amazing. I love the fact that I can have the kind of coffee I want, then my husband can have his since the Keurig brews one cup at a time! Enter to win one below! And as always, dear readers,


GOOD LUCK!

Have A Keurig Holiday Event

Special thank you to our lovely co-hosts: Spend With Pennies and My Vegan Gluten-Free Life
The Keurig Platinum Brewing System brews a perfect cup of coffee, tea, hot cocoa or iced beverage at the touch of a button. With an award-winning design, this brewer features a blue, backlit LCD display that allows you to program water temperature, set the digital clock, Auto On/Off and your favorite cup size. With the choice of five cup sizes, the Platinum brewer offers a removable drip tray to accommodate travel mugs.
Includes
  • Keurig Platinum B70 brewer
  • My K-Cup filter
  • Removable drip tray
  • Water filter kit
  • Five brew sizes: 4 oz, 6 oz, 8 oz, 10 oz, 12 oz
  • 72-oz water reservoir
  • Measures 13-1/2"L x 9-3/4"W x 12-1/2"H
  • 48 K-Cups to get you started

One lucky reader will receive a Keurig Platinum B70 Brewer with 48 K-Cups!

Giveaway ends November 9th at 11:59pm, open to Continental US residents, ages 18+. To enter please use the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck!

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Do you like to get free products to review? Join Influenster!



Influenster is a really fun website for all of you out there who like to review new products and give your opinions on them! I recently received my first shipment, called a VoxBox in Influenster lingo, about a week ago. It contained 3 full sized bottles of Palmolive Dish Soap in 3 new scents! Once I used the product, I went to the Influenster website to complete different tasks, such as share on Facebook and Twitter, post a photo on Instagram, and write a review. When you complete tasks, you earn badges! The more active you are on the site, the more chances you have of receiving more VoxBoxes full of great, full sized products for free to try! It's a win, win deal!

To sign up for Influenster, click HERE! It's free and easy to sign up!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Sunday, October 28, 2012

Enter to win $75 in Amazon Vouchers from Casino Mate, Golden Riviera and Cinema Casino! HURRY! Ends tonight (10/29) at Midnight!

There are 3 great giveaways going on right now on Married to a Geek's blog! Casino Mate, Golden Riviera and Cinema Casino are giving away Amazon Vouchers totaling $75!

Go HERE to enter all 3 rafflecopter giveaways!

GOOD LUCK!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Bloggers Wanted ~ Have A Keurig Holiday Event

Have A Keurig Holiday Event

Prizes: Keurig Platinum Series Quiet Brewer + K-Cups {4 prize packages = 1 a week}
Event dates: 11/2-11/9 and 11/9-11/16 and 11/16-11/23 and 11/23-11/30

Free Blog Event! Sign-up here, BLOGGERS WANTED!


This will be an awesome event so get signed up for it! Don't forget to come back here to enter to win the giveaway weekly starting 11/2! There will be plenty of chances to win this wonderful prize!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Sunday, October 21, 2012

The Pretty Little Liars: Got a Secret, Can You Keep It? Giveaway! Ends 10/31 WW

We've got a secret, can you keep it? The ABC Family series, Pretty Little Liars is supposed to be a teen show, but the truth is, it’s a huge hit among us grown-up girls too! Mommy and 4 Peas in a Pod, A Spectacled Owl, The Dirty Floor Diaries, and Life According to Amanda are all HUGE fans of the "teen" show and are giving away Season 1 & 2 of Pretty Little Liars in celebration of the Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special (October 23rd- 8/7CST).
Winners in the US can choose the DVD sets or $50 paypal cash, and winners outside of the US will get $50 paypal cash!
.
 


Do you really want to know who "A" is? I know I do! Make sure you watch the return of Pretty Little Liars on the Halloween Special, Tuesday Oct. 23 @8pm EST!

The Pretty Little Liars: Got a Secret, Can You Keep It? Giveaway will run from October 22nd-October 31st. Must be 18+ to enter. Just fill out the rafflecopter form below. Good luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure: I did not receive any monetary compensation for this post. Lucky Emerald's Reviews is not responsible for shipment of prize.

GOOD LUCK!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Pretty Little Liars: Got A Secret, Can You Keep It? Giveaway~Blogger Sign Ups

Can I let you in on a little secret? Promise you won't tell anyone? It's a little embarrassing.

I am obsessed with Pretty Little Liars. There I said it! I am a 38 year old woman who can't get enough of a show geared towards teenagers.

"Hi. My name is Tammy and I'm a PLL addict."    "HI TAMMY!"



So it seems only natural that I share this blogger opp with all of my readers! It seems that a few fellow bloggers over at A Speckled Owl have the same obsession and are giving away Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1 & 2 DVD sets to a lucky reader and are accepting blogger's links right now for the rafflecopter!

The giveaway will run from October 22-31st. Residents of the US can win the DVD sets, residents outside of the US can win $50 PayPal cash!

The sign up form for this blogger opp can be found HERE! You get a free facebook link and there are also paid links available.

Until next time,

Hugs,



Monday, October 15, 2012

The Many Adventures of Skippyjon Jones and Jaden!


If you've never heard of Skippyjon Jones, you're missing out! The author of the Skippyjon Jones series is Judith Schachner and I think she is absolutely brilliant! The Skippyjon Jones character is a Siamese Cat who thinks he's a Chihuahua and uses his imagination to embark on adventures in his bedroom closet.  I was introduced to these books because they have been reading them in my son Jaden's kindergarten class. They also have a stuffed Skippyjon Jones that each child in the class gets to bring home for a weekend as a class project. Jaden's name was drawn to bring Skippy home this past weekend and he was super excited to bring him home and have all sorts of adventures with him! He was also allowed to bring home his favorite Skippyjon Jones book. He chose "Lost in Spice" in which Skippy goes on an adventure to Mars and uses his mother's chili powder sprinkled all over everything to imitate the red earth of the planet!
Image downloaded from http://www.skippyjonjones.com/

Jaden and Skippy had a lot of fun this weekend! They played outside in the leaves on Saturday with a friend.

Then on Sunday, Jaden took Skippy to his cousin's birthday party!

I think Skippy enjoyed the cake a little too much. He ended up with blue icing on his forehead!

Jaden enjoyed jumping and playing with Skippy on the trampoline!

After all of the adventures these two had, they were pretty tired at the end of the day. Jaden slept with Skippy every night.

We were a little sad that Skippy had to go back to school this morning so that another kid in the class can take him home for another adventure next weekend. Last night, we made sure we printed out these pictures and made a poster about Skippy's weekend with our family for Jaden to show his classmates and teacher. 

“My name is Skippito Friskito. (clap-clap)
I fear not a single bandito. (clap-clap)
My manners are mellow,
I'm sweet like the Jell-o,
I get the job done, yes indeed-o. (clap-clap)”





Until next time,

Hugs,



Friday, September 21, 2012

Bloggers Wanted: Yankee Candle Giveaway--Begins 9/28


I am participating in the FREE Yankee Candle giveaway event hosted by Real Mom Reviews.
One super lucky reader will win three large jar fall fragrance Yankee Candles!
Cost: Free with announcement post or 3.00 with out.
Giveaway Open to: US and Canada.
The event dates: September 28th-October 19th.
Free Link Option: Facebook
Optional Paid Link Options: $2.00 for Twitter or Pinterest
Go HERE to sign up for this event!

Saturday, September 1, 2012

Join the DEW Crew and get great rewards! Where are all my NASCAR fans?

At my house, we love to watch NASCAR races! My whole family, including 5 year old Jaden, are all Dale Earnhardt Jr fans! I grew up watching NASCAR every weekend during racing season! My family would have get-togethers to have a meal and watch the race. Everyone had their favorite driver and there was always good-natured competition about who would win. If you are a NASCAR fan, you know that racing fans are almost like a big family!

I recently got an email asking me to join the DEW Crew and since Diet Mountain Dew sponsors Dale Jr, I joined right away! After reading more into it, I found out that you can get great rewards just by joining! So I am giving my readers a chance to benefit as well by giving you the opportunity to join as well!

For more info on the DEW Crew, watch this video below!


Content and/or other value provided by our partner, Mountain Dew.

Ready to join? You won't regret it! Click the logo below!


Content and/or other value provided by our partner, Mountain Dew.

Enjoy your membership in the DEW Crew! Don't forget to watch the race tomorrow and root for Dale Jr to WIN! GO DALE JR!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Another Free Blogger Opp! Jewelry Candles Giveaway! 2 FREE LINKS!



I am loving all these free blogger opps that I have been finding lately! My fan numbers have grown so quickly in the last week! These blogger opps are definitely beneficial to us bloggers!

I have found another free blogger opp hosted by ELITEMAMA that is offering 2 free links, a facebook link and a twitter link! The facebook link has to be a fan page, she won't send friend requests so don't use your personal facebook page. 

The giveaway is for Jewelry Candles, which are kind of like Diamond Candles, in that there are pieces of jewelry in each candle. The value of the jewelry ranges from $10 to $7,500! There could be a ring, necklace, pair of earrings, pendant, bracelet or even an anklet in each candle! There will be 2 winners, each winning one candle. The giveaway will be open to the US, will begin on 9/7 and end on 9/21. There is no charge to be a part of the rafflecopter, all she asks is that you promote the giveaway as many times as you can while it's live! Please promote the sign up as well so we can get as many bloggers involved as possible!

To sign up for this amazing blogger event, please click HERE!

Until next time,

Hugs,





Monday, August 27, 2012

Free Blogger Opp! Get up to 3 links for Free! Giveaway starts 8/29!

I just had to post this great blogger opp for all of my wonderful blogger readers because you have the opportunity to get 3 free links on the rafflecopter! That's amazing to me since on most of the other opps you only get 1, maybe 2 links! Never 3! With this blogger opp, you automatically get 2 links, a facebook and a twitter link just for signing up and agreeing to promote the giveaway daily. You get a 3rd link, either facebook or twitter, for posting an announcement about the free blogger opp (like the post you are reading now!) on your blog! You can also purchase additional links (choice of facebook, twitter, pinterest, stumbleupon, klout, picket fence, RSS feed) at 3 links for only $2! There are other ways to benefit from this great blogger opp! Just go HERE to read all about it and sign up! 

The giveaway prize for this one is 4 single day tickets ($60 value) to any Dinosaur World park! There are 3 locations in the US, so check out their website to see where they are!

The giveaway will run from 8/27 at 12:01am to 9/13 at 12:01am! Get signed up now!

Until next time,

Hugs,




Saturday, August 25, 2012

Earn great rewards easily with InstantBucks! Free to sign up, free rewards!

Similar to SuperPoints, InstantBucks is a site where you complete  tasks for Bucks, then you redeem the Bucks for rewards! It's really an easy concept! It's free to sign up, take some surveys for free, like a facebook page for free, sign up for a website's free trial, get a ton of bucks for all the tasks you just completed, the GET A FREE REWARD!

Some reward categories are:


  1. Gift cards -- Amazon gifts cards $5-$50 and up to $100 gift cards from all different places!
  2. Electronics -- Kindles, iPhones, SD cards, etc.
  3. Baby Products -- Diapers, Wet Wipes, Sophie the Giraffe Teether, Car Seat, Toys, etc.
  4. Home & Garden -- Electric spice & coffee grinder, Brita Pitcher, Veggie Slicer, etc.
  5. Jewelry -- "The Hunger Games" Mockingjay necklace, Silver Bracelet, Jewelry Cleaner, etc.
To sign up, click HERE! You'll be glad you did!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Thursday, August 23, 2012

Free Blogger Opp! 6 Foot Ultimate Sack Bean Bag Chair Giveaway Event!

Hello again, dear Lucky Emerald's Readers! I have a new awesome free blogger opp for you! With this one, you can get a free Facebook or Twitter link and any additional links for $3 each! If you sign up for this one, you must agree to promote it at least once per day! Bloggers may also enter the contest once it gets started. Make sure you change some words around or add some comments of your own for SEO reasons! So if you are in need of more Facebook fans or Twitter followers, this is the blogger opp for you! Get signed up today! As always, dear readers,
Good Luck!

6 Foot Ultimate Sack Bean Bag Chair giveaway event ~ Bloggers Wanted!

Hosted by Bella Savvy
PRIZE: One winner will receive a 6 foot Ultimate Sack bean bag chair with fur cover in the color of their choice ($280 value). It measures 6 foot wide by 3 foot high.

This bad boy seats 3 adults!

EVENT DATES: August 29, 2012 - September 12, 2102
Open To: U.S. only
This event is sponsored by Ultimate Sack!
Requirements: Participation is FREE when you post this announcement on your blog OR pay $4.00 for no post.
You will receive one free link in the rafflecopter entry form (Facebook or Twitter).
Additional links are available for $3.00 each (including Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Picket Fences, Email, Rss, or StumbleUpon).
You MUST be a blog owner and your blog must be at least 6 months old. Business blogs such as It Works Wraps can participate for a fee of $1.00 per blog/site.
You MUST agree to help promote the event at least once per day (co-hosts twice per day) to help spread the word and publish the post HTML by the specified date and time of 12:01 am. EST (NO EARLIER!).
Giveaway announcement and giveaway posts (on the day of the event) require the event button/image, giveaway info, sponsor and host links and the rafflecopter code (on the actual giveaway post). Not just an event button located in your sidebar!
~ Sorry but if you joined any of our previous events and failed to post, you will not be permitted to join this event! ~

READY TO SIGN UP?

** To use the button image above, go here http://www.bellasavvy.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/1344878132_ultsk-evnt-btn1-BSS.jpg, then right-click and copy the image. Save it and then paste it in your post **
Head over to the Sign Up form and submit your info!


Until next time,

Hugs,