Thursday, July 11, 2013

Lucky Emerald is Back...Finally!

I'M BACK!

Did you miss me? LOL Probably not! 

After a few months of being very busy with my son's extracurricular activities and some health issues ending in surgery, I am back with every intention of bringing you, my dear readers, some awesome product reviews and great giveaways! I'm just excited to be back up and running! I missed you guys!

So, make sure you check back here often for new reviews and to enter my giveaways. And if you happen to be a new reader, don't forget to follow me via GFC and Facebook to keep up on new stuff around here! 

Until next time,

Hugs,




Friday, March 8, 2013

Noxicare Natural Pain Relief Review and Giveaway! US Ends 3/23



When you get to be a certain age, pain just comes with the territory. I just turned 39 a little over a month ago and I've noticed that old Arthur(itis) has been rearing his ugly head more and more lately! I also suffer from Fibromyalgia, which is a chronic disorder characterized by widespread musculoskeletal pain, fatigue, and tenderness in localized areas.

I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia in 2009 when I went to my family doctor complaining of pain in different places on my body that I couldn't explain. My shoulders, upper and lower back, neck and knees were the most affected and I just couldn't take it anymore! My doctor did some tests to rule out things like Lupus, Rheumatoid Arthritis, and similar conditions. I was then diagnosed with Fibromyalgia and sent to a pain management doctor. He told me there wasn't a cure for this condition and basically just prescribed an anti-seizure medication that helps with neuropathic pain and a narcotic pain medication that I would have to take on a daily basis. The meds did help with the pain, but there were so many side effects that I hated taking them. I also felt that taking the narcotic pain reliever on a daily basis was dangerous because of the possibility of addiction. 

When I heard about Noxicare's Natural Pain Relief, I really thought, What the heck? It's worth a try! Noxicare was kind enough to send me a bottle of 60 capsules (a month's supply) to try out! The package got here pretty quickly! It only took about 3 days to get it! 

Noxicare Natural Pain Relief Capsules- Physician Formulated for Joint, Nerve, and Musculoskeletal Pain.

According to the bottle, this should be used for temporary relief of pain associated with Joint and Muscle inflammation, Nerve damage, and Fitness and Sports injuries. The directions say to take one capsule 2-3 times daily with or without food.

I have been taking one capsule 2 times daily. One in the morning, and one in the evening. It really seems to work for me! I was pretty amazed to tell you the truth! After taking prescription pain relievers daily for a couple of years, now I can take one of the Noxicare capsules on a daily basis, and just take the prescription meds on days when my pain is worse and unbearable. If you suffer from pain associated with osteo- or rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia, strained muscles, or joint damage, I feel that it's definitely worth it to give Noxicare's Natural Pain Relief a try! They also offer Noxicare Pain Relief Cream that you can apply topically to your aching muscles or sore joints directly!

Check out more information on Noxicare's full line of pain relief products at www.noxicare.com. You can also find out more by visiting their facebook page by clicking HERE!

How would you like to try out Noxicare's Natural Pain Relief capsules for FREE? Noxicare was kind enough to offer a bottle to one lucky reader! Enter below for your chance to win! Giveaway open to residents of the US and will run from 3/9/2013 until 12am on 3/23/2013.

GOOD LUCK!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.






Until next time,

Hugs,



Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Who Wants To Win CASH? I Know I DO! Enter here!

I know that tax season is upon us, and hopefully you'll be getting refund, but couldn't we all use more cash? If I had hundreds of dollars in my hand and someone walked up to me and offered me more cash, I would NOT turn it down! LOL With that said, here is this week's CASH giveaway from Contest Chest!



Contest Chest is an awesome website where you can enter lots of contests from all over the web and find them all in one place. You can also add your own contests and giveaways to their site! Contest Chest has thousands of users so your contest will be seen by them all. Also, if you add a contest to their website, you are automatically entered to win a large cash prize! BONUS! Why not visit Contest Chest and take advantage of all they have to offer!

As always, Dear Readers, 
GOOD LUCK!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Wednesday, January 9, 2013

To all my fellow crafters out there! Quilt scraps giveaway! Ends 1/12

As most of you probably already know, I love crafting. It's one of my favorite pastimes. I love to crochet, quilt, scrapbook, and things like that. I also like to use stencils and paint to decorate things for my home.

I found a blog today that is holding a giveaway with 3 different ways to win! The prizes are 3 different bundles of quilting scraps that I would love to use to make myself or my son and beautiful quilt. If you'd like to enter to win, just go visit A Flower Blooms in the City to find out how to WIN! The giveaway ends on Saturday, 1/12/13 so make sure you get over there soon!

As always, dear readers, GOOD LUCK!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Thursday, December 20, 2012

Weekly Cash Giveaway from Contest Chest! WW Ends 12/29

Last week's cash giveaway was at $62, this week it's up to $63! Enter using the form below!

Good Luck!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Wanna Win an Apple Ipad Mini? You've Come to the Right Place! End 12/31!



Rafflecopter is giving away 2 Apple Ipad Minis on New Year's Day this year!
They are also offering 25 Free Rafflecopter Premium Subscriptions as prizes!

It's free and easy to enter! Just click HERE to find the Rafflecopter entry form!

Good Luck!

Until next time,

Hugs,



Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Weekly CASH Giveaway from Contest Chest! WW Ends 12/22


Did you enter last week's cash giveaway from Contest Chest? If not, you're in luck! You can still enter until 12/15! To enter last week's cash giveaway, click HERE!

On this post, you can enter this week's cash giveaway! The cash prize goes up by $1 every week so come back and enter every week!

As always, dear readers,
GOOD LUCK!



Until next time,

Hugs,